Yvonne’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Yvonne's Skinny Fiber Before & After

♥♥♥ Who can relate??

Yvonne’s Skinny Fiber Journey, thus far…. (stay tuned)
“I have always been a “big girl” and had to endure bullying in school as a result. I absolutely hated school and hated the way I looked. The person “inside” did not match what I saw on the “outside” and I wanted to change.

I have 3 son’s that God has blessed me with and I want to be around to watch them grow up, graduate high school, then college, get married and give me grand kids and I knew that if I didn’t do something about it that I wouldn’t be here for those things.

I have been a type 2 diabetic for 10 yrs now I take 2 different medications for my diabetes and was still struggling to keep my blood sugar stabilized, I knew being put on insulin was just right around the corner and I didn’t want that, I am only 35 yrs old! I also have suffered for years with horrible acid reflux and was taking daily medication for that along with dealing with daily back and knee pain.

On March 1st I started out on a journey to be a happier and healthier person, with the help of a dietary supplement called Skinny Fiber.

Since losing the weight I have completely stopped my acid reflux medication and am no longer having problems with it! I am still taking both of my diabetes medications but my blood sugar is stabilized and I am no longer in danger of being put on insulin! My back and knees are not having to bare as much weight so they don’t hurt the way they used to, thank goodness!

Skinny Fiber is giving me my life back 1 day at a time. To date, I have lost 15 lbs and a combined 18 inches. I feel soooooooo much better! I am still a working progress and you can bet, I WILL NOT give up until I see the person in the mirror that I want to be.

If you are debating whether or not to try Skinny Fiber, QUIT thinking about just DO IT! You ARE worth it and you will NOT regret it! Invest in your health!”

You will love Skinny Fiber -you can order here! Click ORDER HERE
http://SkinnySexySmiling.sbc90daychallenge.com

Leave a Reply

