Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Skinny Fiber Before & After

This is 2.5 weeks, My belly is flatter and the pants I’m wearing today I couldn’t even get past my thighs before. I didn’t think much was changing..
When I checked the scale like 1.5 weeks ago I got discouraged n thought for sure i wasnt making progress and started to give up. This [pic] made me want to stick with it… Maybe I’m not losing lbs but I’m Def losing inches…
I started drinking water, drinking less pop, cut back on sweets and stayed going to zoo or getting out with the boys and walking a couple hrs every couple days.

You can order here http://www.skinnysexysmiling.sbc90.com

Leave a Reply

