Nancy’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Nancy's Skinny Fiber Before & After

This is me Nancy!!! I decided it’s time for an update. It’s been awhile!!!
Well I started my skinny fiber journey in June at 145 pounds and now am at 110 pounds!!! It is so nice I was in a size 12 and now I am in a size 4 or 6!! I am so excited!!! I took my Skinny Fiber faithfully and did a low carb diet. Wow! I still can’t believe it! I weighed 105 on my Wedding Day 46 years ago and now I weigh 110!! I am so proud of myself!! I only take two Skinny Fiber a day now, only because it makes me have so much energy, took away my indigestion that I use to have every day and so many other health benefits!!! I love my skinny fiber and am so thankful that my sister told me about it!!! Remember if I could do this anybody can!!! You have to be willing to be patient and willing to stick with it!!! If you decide to take the journey, I just want to wish you luck!!! We’re trying to make a healthy America!!!

Lose weight and get Healthy with Skinny Fiber
This picture was taken five months ago.I am still holding my weight if anyone is wondering if skinny fiber works here is the proof!!! http://www.skinnysexysmiling.sbc90.com

Leave a Reply

