Heather’s Skinny Fiber Before & After!!

Image

Heather's Skinny Fiber Before & After!!

This just in from Heather Maitland!!

~ “I love this product and this company!
Here’s my final before/ after progress pics
#1 is Nov 27, 2013 when I started Skinny Fiber,
#2 about a month earlier,
#3 is my 90 day pic on 27 February 2014 and the
Last one #4 is a vanity shot at my goal weight, yesterday.

It just occurred to me that this is a six month progress pic! LOL
I’ve gone from 170 to 130 lbs. taken myself from a size 16 to a 4. I’m motivated to work out and maintain. My next birthday is my 50th and I’m going to make damn good and sure that 50 is the new 30!!”

L@@king for a BETTER Life?? Look here, YOU GOT THIS!! –>>
http://SkinnySexySmiling.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/

Leave a Reply

