Tam Tam’s Skinny Fiber Before & After!

Image

Tam Tam's Skinny Fiber Before & After!

This is me, Tam-Tam

Well here it is guys, My 1 year update on Skinny Fiber! Yup, that’s right, 1 YEAR! I AM SO PROUD OF ME! (Yes, I AM wearing the same outfit, look how loose it all fits!) I have NEVER stuck to ANYTHING for a year before, mainly because NOTHING I have ever tried worked for me! And trust me, I TRIED EVERYTHING! I did herballife, plexus, visalus, low carb, no carb, carbs only, soup diet and something my doctor prescribed for me… Skinny Fiber is the only product I have gotten results with AND HAVEN’T GAINED ANY WEIGHT BACK!

so here’s my story…
A) I don’t exercise
B) I don’t diet
C) I have had my thyroid removed
D) I have a neurological Disease called Essential Tremor
E) I drink wine pretty much daily (2 glasses after dinner, at least)

That ALL being said… I no longer have acid reflux, I ACTUALLY sleep at night, I don’t crave junk food like I used too, I RARELY drink diet pop anymore, I DO love my water and I eat WAY less and WAY less often then I used too.

All I do with Skinny Fiber is take 2 capsules 1/2 hour before lunch, 2 capsules before dinner with a bottle of water ( I drink about 3 bottles of water a day, I know, I REALLY should drink more ) no measuring food, no counting calories, no unfullfilling shakes, no messy wraps… just 4 Skinny Fiber, 3 bottles of water and REAL food a day, EVERY day… Yup, THAT’S IT!

I know I am losing slower then most people, but I don’t have a thyroid, I am on a pill a day for that, but it makes losing weight for me near impossible. I ALSO know if I exercised more I would probably lose a lot quicker, but with E.T it makes it hard for me to exercise, I DO try to walk on my treadmill for 20 minutes here and there, but it IS a slow walk…

HONESTLY, SKINNY FIBER FLAT OUT WORKS! I AM LIVING PROOF! IF I CAN DO IT, ANYONE CAN! GIVE IT A TRY TODAY, A YEAR FROM NOW YOU COULD BE LIKE ME AND BE A WHOLE NEW YOU!

Get your Skinny on! 100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! http://SkinnySexySmiling.SBC90.com

Leave a Reply

