Wayne’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Wayne's Skinny Fiber Before & After

LOVE THIS UPDATE!!!LOVE THIS UPDATE!!!

From: Wayne
“Back in November of 2012, I was approached by a friend of mine to try this new product called Skinny Fiber. Me, being a person that loves to eat, I felt that this product may help me with my cravings and bad eating habits, so I tried it.

I incorporated exercise, more water, and healthier eating habits in my diet and I am happy to say that 120 pounds later, I am the healthiest I have been since high school.

I was 331 pounds when I started and I am now 212 pounds That is 120 pounds in 8 months. That’s an average of 15 pounds per month. I was skeptical at first, but now I am a true believer of this product and I am so excited to share this with all of my friends and family who struggle with management.” Find more about skinny fiber and start your weight loss journey today

There are amazing specials… get 3 FREE bottles when you order 3 bottles of Skinny Fiber.. get 1 free Skinny Fiber when you order 2 and 1 bottle is 59.95. You will love Skinny Fiber -you can order here!

To order your Skinny Fiber and get started please go to http://www.skinnysexysmiling.sbc90.com so I can personally help YOU on your journey to a healthier and happier life!

We have several packages for Skinny Fiber. 1 bottle is 59.95 buy 2 get 1 free is 119.95 and the buy 3 get 3 (best value) is 179.99. They all come with a 30 day money back guarantee. If you are not happy within 30 days just mail back your empty bottle and any remaining unopened bottles for a full refund..

Leave a Reply

