Orrin’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Orrin's Skinny Fiber Before & After

Orrin Johnson and my 90 Challenge

I Drive Heavy Haul Truck 4 days on 4 off 12 hr shifts. No chance to exercise on my work days. I started to swell around the waist and other area’s. Well my wife was seeing great results with Skinny Fiber so I figured what do i have to lose… Well I lost 18.5 inches so I lost a lot. My weight has never really been a big one so when i lost 3.5 pounds i was ecstatic. I really didnt have a lot to lose I now fit back in my jeans and need a belt. out of Track pant except to exercise. I really am happy with the results. Thank you Paulette Poirier Johnson for introducing this to me I think you saved my life. I feel so much better, I have more energy and know I am in a better place than just 90 day’s ago. If I continued to go the direction I was it wouldn’t be long till I was as wide as I am tall. I really never thought I would post a picture of my self but If this will help others it is all worth it.
This is also a great example of why everyone should measure and not just look at the scale.
Thank you Skinny Fiber you changed my life. http://www.skinnysexysmiling.skinnyfiberplus.com

Leave a Reply

