Kimberly’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Image

Kimberley's Skinny Fiber Before & After

KIMBERLY’S PROGRESS!
” I had RNY in 2008 and lost 110 pounds. About two years ago I started gaining weight again. I kept gaining, and gaining. I’m 5 ft, got down to 140, then back up to 196. I started out at 265 and DO NOT want to go there again. I kept munching and snacking on sugar treats donuts etc and couldn’t stop. I knew the drill! Protein first, water, water, exercise, etc. I just couldn’t get it done!
I decided to try Skinny Fiber because one of my friend has been doing it since July and has lost 40 pounds with little change to her diet. I’ve only been on Day 44 now and have lost 11 pounds and 44 inches!!!! Happy Dance! I do not exercise at all. I am not counting calories (YUK). I am eating better because the product has done something to me! LOL! I have to remind myself to eat again and I feel great! It stopped my sugar and snacking crave. I have so much faith in the product that I became a distributor for $10 more, and I earned $8 of that back. I love helping my new customers with motivation and support. I of all people know how hard it is to get the weight off! I was greatful for my RNY Bariatric surgery, but I am failing it! Nothing has ever helped me get back on track like Skinny Fiber!”

Begin your journey …………
All Natural, No Stimulants, 30 day guarantee! Order your Skinny Fiber TODAY: http://www.SkinnySexySmiling.SBC90.com

We have several packages for Skinny Fiber. 1 bottle is 59.95, buy 2 get 1 free is 119.85 and the buy 3 get 3 (best value) is 179.70. They all come with a 30 day money back guarantee. If you are not happy within 30 days just mail back your empty bottle and any remaining unopened bottles for a full refund..

Watch this short video that tells you WHY Skinny Fiber works while other PRODUCTS do not!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkA3JrEKyJ8#t=3

Leave a Reply

