Patti’s Skinny Fiber Before & After

Standard

This is Patti….. WOW!
Well , here we go , I have been taking my Skinny Fiber since October 2013 the first pic is BEFORE and at my highest weight of 236 lbs ! The middle one was last December 21st 2013 , and the last was taken on March 8th of 2014 . The pictures don’t lie , Skinny Fiber really works . I am Skinny Fiber for life and by the end of the summer , I see me in shorts for the first time in 14 years !! From a size 20 to a 14 , NO MORE Blood Pressure meds ! No mor IBS and Acid Reflux . No sugar cravings … still want my wine and cheese though , but in moderation
Follow me Friend me and join my group!
www.facebook.com/groups/SkinnySexySmiling/

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes!
NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here–>> www.SkinnySexySmiling.SBC90DayChallenge.com

Leave a Reply

