Brittnee’s Skinny Fiber Before and After

Standard

Skinny Fiber is a tool to help you lose weight with whatever eating plan you choose. It makes it easier to stick with your diet plan by curbing your appetite, cutting the cravings, making you feel full quicker. If you’re interested in learning more, visit:http://SkinnySexySmiling.eatlessfeelfull.com/

CONGRATS BRITTNEE!!!!
January of last year, I was really upset about my weight. I was bigger than I had ever been and was depressed about it. I was in nursing school and never had time to exercise. I didn’t eat right and wore t-shirts everywhere. The picture on the left is me in January. Then one of my friends introduced me to an amazing product called Skinny Fiber. She told me it was all natural and wouldn’t make me jittery the way diet pills would. I took a chance and tried it in February. The picture on the right was in March. I lost 10 pounds after being on SF for 2 weeks and then I found out I was pregnant. I stopped taking it so I could gain weight for the baby. I ended up miscarrying, but we got pregnant pretty quickly again. I’m now 30 weeks pregnant and plan on starting SF as soon as my little man gets here!

Leave a Reply

